2017/18 Premier League season fixture list

The fixture list for the 2017/18 season is listed below. Please note that dates are currently listed as UK dates and will be updated as soon as television times are made available. Please note that dates and times for fixtures are subject to change by the English FA.

The fixtures below which are listed in red are considered to be ‘Category A’ games for ticketing purposes. If you are a BMUSC member looking to apply for tickets to any Category A fixtures you should read our ticketing policy.

DATE

OPPONENT

VENUE

RESULT

Sat Aug 12

Sat Aug 19

Sat Aug 26

Sat Sep 9

Sat Sep 16

Sat Sep 23

Sat Sep 30

Sat Oct 14

Sat Oct 21

Sat Oct 28

Sat Nov 4

Sat Nov 18

Sat Nov 25

Tue Nov 28

Sat Dec 2

Sat Dec 9

Tue Dec 12

Sat Dec 16

Sat Dec 23

Tue Dec 26

Sat Dec 30

Mon Jan 1

Sat Jan 13

Sat Jan 20

Wed Jan 31

Sat Feb 3

Sat Feb 10

Sat Feb 24

Sat Mar 3

Sat Mar 10

Sat Mar 17

Sat Mar 31

Sat Apr 7

Sat Apr 14

Sat Apr 21

Sat Apr 28

Sat May 5

Sat May 13

West Ham

Swansea City

Leicester City

Stoke City

Everton

Southampton

Crystal Palace

Liverpool

Huddersfield Town

Tottenham Hotspur

Chelsea

Newcastle United

Brighton & Hove Albion

Watford

Arsenal

Manchester City

Bournemouth

West Brom

Leicester City

Burnley

Southampton

Everton

Stoke City

Burnley

Tottenham Hotspur

Huddersfield Town

Newcastle United

Chelsea

Crystal Palace

Liverpool

West Ham United

Swansea City

Manchester City

West Brom

Bournemouth

Arsenal

Brighton & Hove Albion

Watford

Old Trafford

Liberty Stadium

Old Trafford

Bet365 Stadium

Old Trafford

St Mary’s Stadium

Old Trafford

Anfield

John Smith’s Stadium

Old Trafford

Stamford Bridge

Old Trafford

Old Trafford

Vicarage Road

Emirates Stadium

Old Trafford

Old Trafford

The Hawthorns

King Power Stadium

Old Trafford

Old Trafford

Goodison Park

Old Trafford

Turf Moor

Wembley Stadium

Old Trafford

St James Park

Old Trafford

Selhurst Park

Old Trafford

London Stadium

Old Trafford

Etihad Stadium

Old Trafford

Vitality Stadium

Old Trafford

American Express Stadium

Old Trafford